Inspiration Station

On most days I take some time and read God’s word, today was no different. The daily inspirations I have been reading this week are talking about change or the lack there of. I have often wondered why I continue to make the same decisions or mistakes. I realize the underlying issue is the emotion behind why I can’t change and do something different. It could be fear, rejection, stepping out of my comfort zone, or just messed up thinking. In order to be transformed daily you have to renew your mind daily. We can truly only change when we seek change from him. I am not perfect and I have made some bad choices, but I am seeking him to correct me so I don’t have tests with this anymore. I have inserted a link for a really good daily devotional.

http://www.streamingfaith.com/index.php/prayer/devotionals/time-to-renew/

Leave a Reply

