Featured Writer- Teola Ferguson

Why You Running?

All that shit you talked
You were on the prowl and gunning
Now I only have one question for you
Baby why you running

Where are you trying to get to
Ain’t nothing on the other side of that headboard
But a wall
You said you wanted the full lesbian experience
So lay your ass down and take it all

You wanted me to lay my hands on you
Said make you forget you had a man
Guess you thought I was an easy lay
Turning me out was your plan

All that shit you talked
You were on the prowl and gunning
I only have one question for you
Baby why you running

Look at you now all tensed up
And wetting my sheets
Moaning deep in you throat
Trembling from head to feet

My head buried between your thighs
You pulling my hair and calling my name
Thought you had your big girl draws on
But I see you weren’t ready for my head game

All that shit you talked
You were on the prowl and gunning
My final words to you
I’m gonna keep chasing as long as you keep running

What do you think of Teola’s poem? What does it say to you? You can contact Teola on facebook @Teola Ferguson. If you want to be featured as the daily writer e-mail me at mechirenee@gmail.com. We never alter how our writers write. We post it exactly how they pen it.

Leave a Reply

