Feature Writer- MontajahM

All That I Am……

I love you with all that I am and all I could ever be.  You are are my moon, my sun, my stars & earth, my sky, & my sea.

My love for you goes down deep beyond both life & death, So deep it must remain when I have drawn my last & finally breath.

 Holding you for months & years will hopefully make time stand still & make your lips my lips, your face my face & any pain from the past I will then Internalize & then erase for you are all that I am.

  MontajahM

What do you think about this poem? How does it make you feel? Please leave your feedback positive or negative. If you want to contact MontajahM. you can reach her at moniquevmobley@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

