This is what happens when you play with fire (God), you get burned

firestone2012

LETTERS FROM THE OTHER SIDE OF MIDNIGHT

My name is Keisha and I once was a mistress to Chris. I was the major contributing factor to him divorcing his wife Kadija and leaving his three boys. I was gleeful when he told me all the bad things he had done to Kadija. I thought I was a queen and that my outward beauty would take me places. I never thought I will cry tears like a river. I am now also a single mother. After Chris divorced Kadija we were living the high life and when it was found out that Chris was stealing he lost his job. Money ran out and I left him. I did not know by then that I was HIV positive because it turns out I wasn’t the only young woman in his life. There were 6 other mistresses and not to mention his other…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

