Are you up for the challenge?

Daring to Live in Love!

Since posting this Award I have received a large volume of participants, but I now realize that the rules may have been a bit vague. I will continue to run this Award, but will tighten the rules slightly so as to ensure that I can keep up with the submissions.

Since starting this blog I have received several awards. Each one comes with a stipulation to pass it on to others in large quantities.

I have decided that I do not really want to do this… sorry.

Instead, I am going to announce a new Award. One that I have created. This one will be a little different. It does not require that you pass it on. It does require that you meet certain conditions for it! If you receive it, it also comes with a prize.

So, here we go.

I would like to announce the Living in Love…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

