On February 20, Don’t Just Do Something, Sit There: Learn Four Fun and Easy Steps to Create Your Powerful Nature Connection Sit Spot

YourLifeNature.

On Thursday February 20, don’t just do something-sit there!

Having a regular and consistent nature “sit spot” or “power spot” time and place is one of the most transformational and life-changing tools people can use to connect more deeply with the natural world and their own nature.

It’s not only a great stress reliever, but also a portal into discovering and tapping into your own inner wisdom, creativity and authentic self-expression, no matter where your feet are.

Join me for a short, fun, mid-day tele-class where you will learn “Four Easy Steps to Create Your Own Powerful Nature Connection Sit Spot, No Matter Where Your Feet Are”.

Everyone who signs up for the 30- to 40- minute tele-class will receive dial-in information for this exciting offering, and we will broadcast live at 11:00 a.m. MST on Thursday February 20 (that’s 10 a.m. PST, noon CST 1 p.m. EST, and 6…

View original post 89 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s